Hug And Kiss Our Asses…X and O

Mercy RMX

yo..as promised (to lisa) i will post my version of the popular G.O.O.D Music song mercy..lol.. hope you enjoy.. just lyrics though, moenie trip!

(hook)

Lamborghini Mercy

that chick got no mercy..

she call me buddy but im smiling like it didnt hurt me

Lamborghini Mercy (friend)

that chick got no mercy..(zone)

she call me buddy but im smiling like it didnt hurt me

(verse 1)

you call me Siya i dont mind that (woah0

you can call me Lela, i dont mind that..

you cant call me chomee coz i mind that..

friendzone? fuck no, i dont want that..

brother? brother? i dont wanna be your brother..

trying so hard just so call me brother.

and then u call me sweety when u want that niggas number

“and your niggas laughing right?” ..2 weeks later he yo lover..

man im in the zone feel like im her cousin..

coulda been smart bout it well i guess i wasnt..

getting high, tryna ease the stress..

this cant be the end, i wanna be more than just a friend..

 

(hook)

Lamborghini Mercy..(friend)

that chick got no mercy..(zone)

she call me buddy but im smiling like it didnt hurt me..

Lamborghini Mercy..(friend)

that chick got no mercy..(zone)

she call me buddy but im smiling like it didnt hurt me

 

(verse 2) 

yuugh, its high time i tell this chick how i feel bro..

but what if she dont feel the same way bro..

what if she aint down and the friendzone my ass bro.

im afraid of that.i cant lose her, i dont want that..

all she want is a boyfriend, she dont need her boyfriend..

he makes her cry, i cheer her up,girl i could be your boyfriend..

check my tweets they bout you, i should be more than a friend..

on valentines i bought you flowers dont you think im a gentleman?

my attention? you got that. you want airtime well you got that..

had a bad day? ima listen to you, make you feel good dont doubt that..(whhooooo)

she love me, but, like a friend.

she say we got a special bond and she dont want that shit to end (woah)

 

(hook)

Lamborghini Mercy

that chick got no mercy..

she call me buddy but im smiling like it didnt hurt me

Lamborghini Mercy (friend)

that chick got no mercy..(zone)

she call me buddy but im smiling like it didnt hurt me..

Lamborghini Mercy

that chick got no mercy..

she call me buddy but im smiling like it didnt hurt me

Lamborghini Mercy (friend)

that chick got no mercy..(zone)

she call me buddy but im smiling like it didnt hurt me..

 

(verse 3)

let the the friend-zoning begin..

i friend-zone a girl if she gots yellow skin..

i friend-zone a girl with no ass..

you know what that mean? i love ass..

……………….

……..

Image

 

soo im outta lines..shit happens.. hahahaha but thatts whassup!

enjoy the day ..the week.. the weed and everything important!

 

Siya

Leave a Reply

