Hug And Kiss Our Asses…X and O

shot for me (remix)

I can see it on your skin.. The ntsente..
I regret why I even asked you to come here..
Now I’m mad coz girl yuh stink bad..
Yes I’m mad coz you forgot to take a bath..
All the perfumes that I bought..
All the shit that you got..
Now you tryna tell me that all this shit aint workin at all..
Its a shame you didn’t use it..
The lifebouy the cologne I know its in the trash..
But now you reek, now you reek..
First you a skipped a day but right now its a whole week..
And now you smell.. Pretty bad ..
Your odor is the reason why the laugh..
So, take a shower for me!!

(Hook)

May your friends stick wit you..
Germs neglect..
Protex protect you..
And the world will accept you..


Laugh a little live a little and fuck big!!

Ye’ #FWYT

xtotheizzo

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

3 responses

  1. WHAT the fuck Siya!?!? :”’D

    March 14, 2012 at 9:50 pm

  2. LMFAO x_x … (” .) *gives awkward stare*

    March 14, 2012 at 9:57 pm

  3. LeL

    Hahahaha mxm this though!!!

    March 14, 2012 at 10:33 pm

Leave a Reply

