Hug And Kiss Our Asses…X and O

“Hello Mr. Nice Watch.”

All the people that know me very well know that I look up to this guy! Well, he’s one of the many rappers & musicians I look up to, but they know fa’sho that he’s at the top of the list!

My big bro (we’re related, don’t ask how) dropped a song yesterday that will be on his debut album, (Cole World: Sideline Story) Mr. Nice Watch, with his mentor and “father figure” Jay-Z! I’m happy for him cos he’s BEEN nagging and asking Jay-Z to feature him on his album and the old timer delivered. And he diiiid *Wayne voice*

I won’t review the song, I’ll do that when the album has shipped and all. But, fuck it, to be honest, I’m excited to hear this album cos it seems like things are looking up for Roc Nation’s #1 soldier. 😀

Where are all my #ColeWorld fans!?!?! September 27, 2011 is the day our lives change! Order the album NOOOW. I have. I swear you won’t regret it! I mean, it’s J. COLE!!

xo
B (insert really cool signature here)

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

3 responses

  1. like that whole insert cool signature thing at the end of the blog …… that shit be coool

    September 17, 2011 at 12:03 pm

  2. Hahah keeping it real…

    September 18, 2011 at 12:45 pm

  3. Kiv

    Cole World!!

    September 19, 2011 at 12:35 pm

Leave a Reply

