Hug And Kiss Our Asses…X and O

Wannabe Hip Hop Heads

Right…now this is something I always felt like addressing but haven’t had the balls to do it. :/ Yeah, like, I always put people’s feelings before mine? Cos I care about them and stuff and that’s not the point now is it? Fine I’ll get on with it. :/

You know when you’re that type of person that always spots something “phony” (fake) about people but you prefer to keep it to yourself? Yeaaah, I’m that fucker (my blog, my lingo…deal with it.) Now…A LOT of weirdos have been jumping onto the ‘hip hop ship.’

Now when I say weirdos, I mean the same people that dry hump on tables full of “i-Krewu” in taverns dancing to DJ Cleo, DJ Call Me and the other cockroaches of house music, dancing with their tongues out in “ii-sekele.” :/ that’s just fucked up! Stay in your lane please.

The hip hop “headship” has I certain criteria, and if you;

• Have or even HAD a single SouljaBoy song in your playlist
• Have a house song in your playlist (doesn’t matter if it’s an Adele super electro ulti-shit-mix…really.)
• If you have a memory card with MBs (megabytes) worth of storage capacity
• If you don’t know my real name *blank stare*
• And IF YOU AINT GOT NO FUCKIN’ YEEZY, J. COLE, PUSHA T, DRAKE, JAY-Z, KENDRICK LAMAR, EMINEM, LIL WAYNE, LUPE FIASCO, RICK ROSS IN YOUR SERATO!

…Then the bandwagon’s full……….but you can try and run behind it. 🙂 I’m so so sorry. 😦

To the house people, we honestly need y’all. I’m being honest! How we gonna know what shit song to keep our precious ears away from without you guys? Y’all God’s angels on earth. ALWAYS on the look out for the mentally stable people. We thank y’all. 🙂 *hugs y’all ignorant retards*

I’ll thank y’all later! Lol, it’s all love though

Peace
xo
B (insert reeaally cool signature here)

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

5 responses

  1. LeL

    I love this post cause it’s been something I’ve also been thinking about. Those rappers you listed? Yeezy’s and Rozay’s? Those artists ARE Hip Hop/Rap, you’d be crazy to call yourself a Hip Hop Head and not love atleast on of them.

    No genre has a Criteria, a Genre has LoVe and Passion even when you can still love that one Soulja Boy song or House song, heck Americans listen to some good house songs.

    But you kind’a being judgemental. 1) House Music is not all about the Dj Clocks, the shady songs you and I prolly both don’t like, House also has it’s other side, you have some cool, carm and collected songs there, I don’t listen to the genre but I know this.

    I also hate House Heads gettin’ all sprung on Hip Hop like they know it. I agree wid you, they must stay in their line.

    You can’t judge a Hip Hop Head by a single Soulja Boy song or House song they have on their phones. You can be a Hip Hop head and still have another song that you might likt by Soulja Boy, I mean, are now gon’ stop yourself from loving a Soulja Boy song cause now you not a “True Hip Hop Head?”
    You gon’ not like a nice house song juss caus’a that? Bullshit.
    Hip Hop is not a genre you follow by Rules, no genre is, Hip Hop is simply just LoVe for it.

    September 15, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    • Lol, na Lel this was a fun post. Wasn’t really talking about hip hop heads, I was ripping on house heads really. :’-D but I’ll post a serious post regarding hip hop next time
      Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

      September 16, 2011 at 3:06 am

  2. Si-Ye'

    Don’t get all sensitive kaloku nqgwayi! The dude was playing!..
    Nice “wack” lytie (u_u,) taught u well! HUUUH?!

    September 19, 2011 at 9:06 am

  3. Kiv

    Hay iyabasela le blog yakho ntwana

    September 19, 2011 at 12:30 pm

  4. B

    @Yé hahah yeah I learned from your “wack” on the blog. @Kivland yayazi kaloku my lytie…

    September 19, 2011 at 7:18 pm

Leave a Reply

