Hug And Kiss Our Asses…X and O

BRAND NEW ADDICTION! (No Homo doe)

Man…shit…I think I got a brand new addiction…The Weeknd!!! This young artist, only 21 years of age, is a Canadian artist/singer who has a gift of blending in with any genre! Now, I know I told myself I’ll intrigue on hip hop/rap music, but, man…this laaitie is T-A-L-E-N-T-E-D!

His first mixtape, House Of Balloons, dropped in late May. It only consists of 9 songs…but I still give a 11/10 man. My favourite song off the mixtape has to be The Morning and What You Need as well! Look out for this kid…

If you end up liking him, remember, I PUT YOU ON! :D…

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

